Resistor Radio – White Noise

Resistor Radio - White Noise

℗ 2009 Resistor Radio @ Unknown Studios

Led by guitarist and front man Shane Harris, Resistor Radio blends 70s style punk with a classic ska and reggae influence. The band formed in January of 2008 with Shane Harris on guitar and vox, Ryan Boyce on drums, Bryce Larsen on guitar, Josh Johnson on guitar, and Dave Smellie on organ. Former bands include Throwaway Generation, In Vein, Apocalypse Radio, Sunhouse Healers, and Bring Your Guns. Resistor Radio is influenced by bands such as The Clash, Rancid, The Specials, Guns n Roses, Cock Sparrer, Operation Ivy, and Lee Scratch Perry.