Green Day Encore American Idiot live at Rose Bowl Pasadena Ca 2017

Green Day Encore American Idiot live at Rose Bowl Pasadena Ca 9/16/17



Hey there !

Here’s my full cover of Green Day’s new album released on October 7th !
This is a compilation of all the covers of the album I’ve done !
You can find them on this playlist:

Here’s the tracklist with a link to each separate cover with tabs:

01. Somewhere Now 00:00

02. Bang Bang 04:10

03. Revolution Radio 07:35

04. Say Goodbye 10:37

05. Outlaws (w/ bass and piano) 14:15

06. Bouncing Off The Wall 19:18

07. Still Breathing 21:59

08. Youngblood 25:43

09. Too Dumb To Die 28:17

10. Troubled Times 31:41

11. Forever Now 34:46

12. Ordinary World 41:40

FULL ALBUM CHORDS (Ultimate Guitar reduced link) :

Twitter :
Instagram :


Green Day – Bang Bang – Live – Leeds 2017

Green Day – Bang Bang – Live – Leeds 05-02-2017


Audubon Green World Calendar 2012 A Year of Eco Adventure Picture A Day Wall Calendars


Green Day LIVE – REVOLUTION RADIO TOUR 2017 Raleigh Recap

This recap is from Green Day’s REVOLUTION RADIO concert on September 1, 2017 at Walnut Creek Ampitheater – Coastal Credit Union Music Park – Time Warner Cable Music Pavilion

View the full review at!


Green Day – “Longview” and “Youngblood” (Live in San Diego 9-13-17)

Green Day performing Longview and Youngblood live from the Revolution Radio tour at Mattress Firm Amphitheater in Chula Vista, CA on September 13, 2017. This was shot with a Sony Cyber-shot HX50V.
You’ll have to forgive the poor camerawork, it’s very difficult to hold the camera perfectly still while zoomed in that far.

If you enjoy my videos and would like to help me continue buying concert tickets, upgrading my equipment, traveling to shows, etc. consider checking out my Patreon. Thanks for watching!

If you’d like to follow me on Twitter or Instagram, feel free!


Green Day discography 1989 – 2016

Here’s a new video I’ve created on Green Day’s discography: all their ep’s, studio albums, compilations and live albums, from 1989 to 2016, with their release year. This video is perfect for anyone wishing to get closer to Green Day for the first time.


Green Day Premiere New Single “Bang Bang” (News Update)

Green Day will return after four years with a new, politically-charged album called Revolution Radio.

The album is previewed with lead single, “Bang Bang”, which is written from the perspective of a school shooter.

“It’s about the culture of mass shooting that happens in America mixed with narcissistic social media,” explains Bille Joe Armstrong. “There’s this sort of rage happening, but it’s also now being filmed and we all have ourselves under surveillance. To me, that is so twisted.”

Revolution Radio, due out October 7th, was self-produced by the band, the first time they’ve done so in two decades.

Green Day plan to embark on a world tour in support of the album.