[SCN001] VA – SmileCore Nation Vol.1

[SCN001] VA - SmileCore Nation Vol.1

Pop Punk/Hardcore compilation with the best bands from the whole CIS.

Artist: VA
Title: SmileCore Nation Vol.1
Release: 001
Date: April 15, 2011
Genres: Easycore / Poppy Hardcore / Pop Punk
Quality: MP3, 320 Kbps
Size: 88,7 Mb
Total time: 34:27

01. 2nd Season – It’s Your Time To Rise
02. Last Chance Last Hero – What Does It Mean To Be LCLH
03. Without Brains – Уже не в моде( 2011 demo)
04. ЭТО ТВОЙ ДЕНЬ! – Новый день
05. MaryGoRound – it’s so fucking 8bit dance
06. The Party Static – Holds You Down
07. Keep My Devotion – В Наших Сердцах
08. Listen to your friends! – Be Together
09. Nice Elk – Лучший Друг
10. Oh my God, you are a horse7! – All I want
11. Stop The Car – Don’t Forget

Download the compilation:

SmileCore Nation is a net label based in Gdansk, Poland April 14, 2011. We support and distribute Poppy Hardcore and Pop Punk / Hardcore music from around the world. You can download all our releases for free in high – quality MP3 format. All music on SmileCore Nation net label is licensed by the Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 License.


Neophyte & Icha ft. Alee – Stand Beside Us (Official Project Hardcore 2015 Anthem)

Neophyte & Icha ft. Alee – Stand Beside Us (Official Project Hardcore 2015 Anthem)

The official Project Hardcore 2015 Anthem is available now: https://b2s.lnk.to/b2sr011Yo
• Project Hardcore: December 12th 2015 at the Klokgebouw Eindhoven. Presented by b2s.
• Attend on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/events/1157149967634919/
• Follow b2s on Spotify: http://bit.ly/b2s-spotify

Vimeo users watch here: https://vimeo.com/147613756

Presale starts: October 3th 2015.
Tickets will be available at: http://tickets.b2s.nl

More info @