Me Fritos and the Gimme Cheetos – waka waka (Shakira cover)

Segundo EP de la banda asturiana de versiones populares en clave punk rock melódico 90’s


Astrocade: Biorhythms

If you weren’t alive then, you probably think the 70s were all disco, punk rock and variety shows. No, it really was predominately psuedoscience on subjects such as U.F.O.s, past lives and E.S.P. Self-help was especially popular and the claptrap of biorhythms falls into that. In this mock-science that can only aspire to such dreck as astrology, your birth date supposedly determines how waves of your mental, physical and emotional health can be charted for any time in your life. I am actually quite glad this was on a cart for the Astrocade, as it puts the console into a very specific timeframe.


Sudden Sway, Solo – Store Detective Man (1988)

Track 2 from the 1988 album “’76 Kids Forever” by the brilliant Sudden Sway.

Sudden Sway were a pop group from Peterborough, England, formed in 1980. They recorded two sessions for John Peel and released three albums before splitting up in the early 1990s.

The band was formed in 1980 by Mike McGuire (vocals) and Steve Rolls (Guitar) after disbanding 1st generation punk band The Now. They recruited Pete Jostins (Bass), Shaun Foreman (Guitar & Keyboards) and Colin Meech (Drums), with various others contributing in their early days. They were initially influenced by bands such as A Certain Ratio and Shriekback. Their first releases were two self-financed singles, “Jane’s Third Party” and the To You, With Regard EP, in 1980 and 1981 respectively. The latter was sufficiently successful to attract major-label interest from CBS and Virgin Records, but after a further single on their own ‘Chant’ label, and with guitarist Simon Childs added as a permanent member, they signed a deal with Warners subsidiary Blanco y Negro, debuting on the label in 1986 with eight versions of the single “Sing Song”. After releasing the Spacemate package – a double LP, book, poster, set of cards and instruction manual, packaged together in a soap box container and designed by Jon Wozencroft, the band moved on to indie label Rough Trade Records, where they would stay for the rest of their career. Their fondness for remixes was evident on their first Rough Trade release, a 7-inch EP featuring eight, 1 minute songs and titles “Autumn Cut Back Job Lot Offer”, released in early 1987. The following year, they released their second album, ’76 Kids Forever, which they described as a “soap opera musical”. With Childs departing, the band continued for one final effort, 1990’s Ko-Opera album, before splitting up.

The band recorded two sessions for John Peel’s BBC Radio 1 programme, in 1983 (Let’s Evolve, Relationships) and 1984 (A Walk in the Park, Problem-Solving Broadcasts 1-3, T Minus Tranquility), the first released as an EP in 1986. They also made an appearance on Whistle Test, performing “Packet of Vacuum”.


how to review an album


I also wanna thank @THENEEDLEDROP
for appearing in my video

Erik SATIE slowed down
Stairway to Heaven MID
Daft Punk Around the World MID
Dr Dre Nothing but a G THANG MID
Byork Human Nature
Skrillex MID FrankJavCee DANCE remix

Fan Art


Basket case by ThunderCats “The Band “

ThunderCats “The Band” performing Green Day’s “Basket Case” live in Kokkino Veloudo – Thessaloniki


Qlimax 2016 | Frequencerz

• The Qlimax anthem is available at all download portals:
• The double CD of Qlimax is available at
• Follow the official Qlimax Facebook page:

• Subscribe to our YouTube Channel:
• Follow our hardstyle playlist on Spotify:

► Check out the Qlimax 2016 aftermovie:
► Watch the anthem show of Qlimax 2016:
► Check out the other Qlimax 2016 live sets:

Explore the unknown with the Frequencerz live set at Qlimax.

♫ This video features the following tracks:
01. Frequencerz – The Unknown
02. Frequencerz – Die Hards Only (Q-base 2016 Anthem)
03. Philippe Rochard – The World (Frequencerz RMX qlimax refix)
04. Phuture Noize – Fire
05. B-Freqz – in the club
06. Frequencerz ft. MC Jeff – Shotgun
07. Frequencerz & E-Force – Gods
08. Psyko Punk – Play the drum
09. Frequencerz & Tartaros ft. MC Jeff – Wolfpack
10. B-Freqz – Crew
11. Frequencerz & Warface – Uber Mashup
12. Frequencerz – #MV33
13. Frequencerz & Warface – Elevate
14. Frequencerz – Freqolution
15. EZG – Rellen in de hel (Adaro Remix)
16. E-Force – Kill the Noize
17. Frequencerz & Bass Chazers – Renegade
18. Degos & Redone – Die Slowly
19. Warface & Frequencerz – Menace (D-Sturb Remix)
20. Crypsis & Luna – Torture (Frequencerz Remix)
21. Frequencerz & Titan – Getting off
22. Warface – Silent crimes

► Visit the Q-dance Merchandise Store at

▼ Follow Q-dance online:
Snapchat: Q_dance

▼ Follow Frequencerz online:


IphoeL PUNK 5 – LUKA DALAM HATI New Version

Luka Dalam Hati
Voc/cipta- IphoeL PUNK 5


Barbara Lewis Hello Stranger Legendado

Nostalgia, Charme, Melô, R&B, Jazz, Blues, Rock, Funk Verdadeiro, Hip-Hop, Rap Nacional, New Wave, Dance, 60’s, 70’s, 80’s e 90’s tudo num só lugar o/


S02E04 – Thanos, Punk Rock Jesus, Tortues Ninja

Toute l’actualité des super-héros, c’est dans Côté Comics, votre nouveau rendez-vous qui se concentre sur les comics et met de coté tout le reste !

Batman, Superman, Spider-man … ils vont tous y passer !

Côté Comics, c’est un Mardi sur deux à 19H30 sur Mirabelle TV et un Samedi sur deux sur Nolife à 13H20

Au Sommaire de cette nouvelle émission :

– L’actu et les sorties avec Juju
– J’ai lu pour vous Punk Rock Jesus
– Tout sur … Les Ennemis des Tortues Ninja


“I’m a pro?” Rock Band 3 Road to 100% Expert Guitar Solo’s #1 (Misery Buisness by Paramore)

this is a new series were i aim for 100% in each guitar solo in rock band all on expert