Green Day – Bang Bang electric guitar cover by Rodrigo Rivera
Like and Subscribe for more videos lml.
My Facebook page 🙂

Green day – Bang bang (album Revolution)
Electric guitar cover by Rodrigo Rivera – Guitar Solos


Green Day at the Barclays Center in Brooklyn, NY — April 7

Green Day is my favorite band! This show was beyond amazing. I know that this is only part of Jesus of Suburbia. Deal with it. Enjoy! 🙂

P.S. I had general admission floor seats. I was so close to the stage!!


GREEN DAY TO RELEASE NEW SONG | B-Sides Music News | Brad LaPlante

Green Day will be releasing a new song! Let’s gear up for the release.

This Week In Music:
– Green Day to release new song –
– Lindsey Stirling releases “Something Wild” –
– Brand New announces tour –
– Spotlight – Belmont –

New Albums:
– Moose Blood – “Blush”
– Skillet – “Unleashed”
– My Iron Lung – “Learn to Leave”

My Videos This Week:
– Monday – Dear Friends –
– Wednesday – Shiny Penny Interview –

Join the Twitter fam:
Subscribe on YouTube:

Find Brad:
– Facebook –
– Twitter –
– Instagram –
– Videos –
– Tumblr –
– Snapchat – itsbradlaplante
– Business Inquiries –

Stay rad guys.


iCarly iSoundtrack II — Presale Out Now On iTunes

iCarly iSoundtrack II Track Listing – – Become a Fan! – Follow Us!

2012 is looking to be a great year for iCarly fans — I’m Joslyn Davis for ClevverTV and here’s why. The hit TV show is set to release a second installment soundtrack on January 24th, 2012. The itunes presale for iSoundtrack II is already available, and the music on the album is a great mixture of tracks from the show, as well as tracks inspired by iCarly from music stars like Katy Perry, Ke$ha and Taio Cruz. Not only that, the album will also premiere two new, original Miranda Cosgrove songs — “Million Dollars” and “All Kinds of Wrong.” Plus, Miranda’s fellow-iCarly star Jennette McCurdy’s song “Generation Love” is also included. There are 13 songs in all on the album. In other iCarly news, fans can get excited as two new episodes are set to air very soon — “iBloop 2: Electric Bloopaloo,” on December 28th and “iStill Psycho,” on December 31st. Will you be watching and buying the new iCarly soundtrack? Let us know by weighing in down in the comments section and don’t forget to subscribe to our channel on YouTube for breaking news straight from Hollywood. I’m Joslyn Davis have a great day!


Green Day discography 1989 – 2016

Here’s a new video I’ve created on Green Day’s discography: all their ep’s, studio albums, compilations and live albums, from 1989 to 2016, with their release year. This video is perfect for anyone wishing to get closer to Green Day for the first time.


Green Day – American Idiot – Atlanta 21st century Breakdown Tour HD

August 1 2009, Gwinnett Center Arena Live